Smyrna Mills zip code

Zip code in Smyrna Mills, ME

The location Smyrna Mills belongs to Aroostook County, state of Maine. Smyrna Mills has been assigned with the zip code 04780.

Smyrna Mills is the official name of the location so if you want to use the US Postal Service you must use that name. You can also use any of the following names: Hersey, Merrill, Moro Plt.

Zip code Type Population
04780 STANDARD 560